مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!

الألومنيوم الحائط الساتر

يتكون الحائط الساتر بناء نظام دعم الهيكل ولوحة، والتي يمكن أن يكون لها القدرة على النزوح معينة بالنسبة إلى الجسم الرئيسي. انها لا تشارك تأثير الهيكل الرئيسي. هناك هياكل الحماية أو الهياكل الزخرفية على المحيط الخارجي للمبنى.
وقد وضعت الشركة أيضا سبائك الألومنيوم المنتجات الحائط الساتر. لأن الجدران سبائك الألومنيوم الستار لديها مزايا لا مثيل لها هياكل الطوب والصلب ملموسة، إلا أنها كانت أكثر وأكثر استخداما في المباني الشاهقة الحديثة. كما قمنا بتطوير منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم الحائط الساتر. في الوقت الحاضر، وسبائك الألومنيوم المنتجات الرئيسية الحائط الساتر هي غير مرئية الحائط الساتر، ويتعرضون جدار إطار الستار، وكسر جسر العزل الحراري الحائط الساتر.


الجدار إطار الستار يتعرض هو الأكثر الطريقة التقليدية في الجدار الزجاجي الستار. يتم إصلاح الزجاج بالطرق الميكانيكية مثل الأزرار إلى الأمام أو الصحافة. لديها أداء موثوق بها العمل، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة، والواضح عرض الحائط الخارجي.
الجدار إطار الستار الخفية هو السندات الزجاج مع سيليكون مانع التسرب الهيكلي إلى الإطار سبائك الألومنيوم. يتم إصلاح سبائك الألومنيوم الإطار ميكانيكيا لبناء الجدار. والمستعبدين الزجاج وسبائك الألومنيوم الإطار تماما لاصقة الهيكلي يتأثر من قبل قوى خارجية مثل الوزن والزجاج، وحمل الرياح والزلازل والتغيرات في درجات الحرارة.
كسر جسر العزل الحراري الحائط الساتر: تطبيق كسر جسر محات العزل الحراري الألومنيوم على الأبواب والنوافذ شائع جدا. وبالمثل، وهذا من الألومنيوم يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في بناء الجدران الستار، والتي لديها خصائص الحد من الضوضاء، والعزل الحراري، وتسرب المياه.

خصائص سبائك الألومنيوم الحائط الساتر

سوف 1. استخدام سبائك الألومنيوم الحائط الساتر لا تحتل الوزن الكلي للبناء، ويمكن تحقيق فترة كبيرة من مساحة.
2. قوية مضادة للتشوه القدرة، فإنه يمكن استيعاب وإضعاف تشوه الناجمة عن تغير الرطوبة والزلازل، وأسباب أخرى.
3. التأثير الخارجي للمبنى مصنوع من الزجاج والألمنيوم لمحات جميلة، وتكاليف الصيانة واضحة والمنخفضة.
4. من خلال وضع النوافذ المفتوحة على الحائط، وظائف التهوية الطبيعية والعادم دخان لا يمكن أن يتحقق.
5. سرعة البناء السريع يمكن أن تساعد في تقصير فترة التشييد للمشروع.

معلمات المنتج

يمكننا معالجة نطاق حجم: حجم الحد الأقصى من أنبوب مربع هو 100 * 100MM، وقطره الحد الأقصى من أنبوب الجولة هو 120MM، والحد الأقصى لطول قطري هو 165MM.
طول: ≤7m، سمك الجدار: ≥0.8mm
تكوين سبيكة ودرجة الحرارة، AL 6063، T4 / T5 / T6، أو تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجاتك.
سطح تكنولوجيا العلاج: مسحوق الطلاء، الخشب الحبوب، وتلميع، والأسلاك الرسم، الرملي، وما يمكن أن يتحقق.
لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمات التخصيص شخصية على النحو التالي:
1. استخدام القوالب الموجودة لدينا في أي تكلفة إضافية
2. استخدام الرسومات الخاصة بك لفتح العفن، لتحقيق كمية معينة خالية من رسوم العفن
3. عندما يصل الأمر كمية ثابتة، وستحمل رسوم الصب عن طريق العودة

تطبيق وخدمة ما بعد البيع

يمكن استخدامه للنوافذ، الألومنيوم الستار الجدران والألومنيوم العزل الحراري والألومنيوم الصناعية، مشعات، إطارات الشمسية والألومنيوم لخزائن المطبخ والألومنيوم والزجاج، والسور الألومنيوم والأثاث الألومنيوم، تقسيم المكاتب، والستائر الألومنيوم والألومنيوم التشطيبات البلاط، والألومنيوم لسونروم والألومنيوم لغرفة الاستحمام، الخ.
التسليم في الوقت المحدد من السلع: 15-35 أيام
التسليم في الوقت المحدد العفن: 7-15 أيام
معيار والضمان لاحق
1. GB5237-2008 يساوي EN12020-1. 2 (2001)؛
2. لا مشاكل الجودة سطح ضمن السنوات العشر


تحقيق

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!

Aluminum Curtain Wall

The building curtain wall is composed of a supporting structure system and a panel, which can have a certain displacement capacity relative to the main body; it does not share the effect of the main structure; there are protective structures or decorative structures on the periphery of the building.

Our company has also developed aluminum alloy curtain wall products. Because aluminum alloy curtain walls have unparalleled advantages of brick and steel-concrete structures, they have been more and more widely used in modern high-rise buildings. We have also developed aluminum alloy curtain wall products. At present, the main aluminum alloy curtain wall products are invisible curtain wall, exposed frame curtain wall, and broken bridge thermal insulation curtain wall.


The exposed frame curtain wall is the most traditional way of the glass curtain wall. The glass is fixed by mechanical methods such as forward or press buttons. It has reliable working performance, long service life, and obvious external wall display.

The hidden frame curtain wall is to bond the glass with silicone structural sealant to the aluminum alloy frame. The aluminum alloy frame is mechanically fixed to the building wall. The glass and aluminum alloy frame is completely bonded by structural adhesive It is affected by external forces such as glass weight and wind load, earthquakes and temperature changes.

Broken bridge thermal insulation curtain wall: The application of broken bridge thermal insulation aluminum profiles on doors and windows is very common. Similarly, this aluminum profile can also be used in building curtain walls, which has the characteristics of noise reduction, heat insulation, and waterproofing.

Characteristics of aluminum alloy curtain wall

1. The use of aluminum alloy curtain wall will not occupy the overall weight of the building and can achieve a large span of space.
2. Strong anti-deformation ability, it can absorb and weaken the deformation caused by humidity change, earthquake, and other reasons.
3. The external effect of the building made of glass and aluminum profiles is beautiful, and the maintenance cost is clear and low.
4. By setting open windows on the wall, the functions of natural ventilation and smoke exhaust can be achieved.
5. Fast construction speed can help shorten the construction period of the project.

Product Parameters

We can process the size range: the maximum size of the square tube is 100 * 100mm, the maximum diameter of the round tube is 120mm, and the maximum diagonal length is 165mm.
length: ≤7m, Wall thickness:  ≥0.8mm
Alloy composition and temperature, AL 6063, T4 / T5 / T6, or customized according to your needs.
Surface treatment technology: powder coating, wood grain, polishing, wire drawing, sandblasting, etc. can be achieved.
We can provide personalized customization services as follows:
1. Use our existing molds at no additional cost
2. Use your drawings to open the mold, to achieve a certain order quantity free of mold fees
3. When the order reaches a fixed quantity, the molding fee will be charged by return

Application and After-Sales Service

Can be used for windows, aluminum profile curtain walls, thermal insulation aluminum profiles, industrial aluminum profiles, radiators, solar frames, aluminum profiles for kitchen cabinets, aluminum profiles for wardrobes, aluminum profile railings, aluminum furniture, office partitions, Aluminum blinds, aluminum tile finishes, aluminum profiles for the sunroom, aluminum profiles for the shower room, etc.
Delivery time of goods: 15-35 days
Mold delivery time: 7-15 days
Standard and later warranty
1. GB5237-2008 is equal to EN12020-1. 2 (2001);
2. No surface quality problems within ten years


Inquiry

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.