مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > سبائك الألومنيوم الملف للاستخدام المدني > دعم مخصص لمواد البناء بثق الالومنيوم

دعم مخصص لمواد البناء بثق الالومنيوم

الالومنيوم صورة للبناء: مواد البناء المصنوعة من مواد الألومنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم. تستخدم الألومنيوم الصناعي النقي، ومكافحة الصدأ سبائك الألومنيوم، والألمنيوم مزورة عموما في صناعة البناء والتشييد. الالومنيوم صورة للبناء يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في بناء السقوف والجدران والأبواب والنوافذ، وهياكل عظمية والداخلية واللوحات الزخرفية الخارجية والسقوف، الدرابزينات، والأثاث الداخلي، حاويات تخزين، وقوالب البناء.


مواصفات المنتج

الالومنيوم صورة للبناء: مواد البناء المصنوعة من مواد الألومنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم. تستخدم الألومنيوم الصناعي النقي، ومكافحة الصدأ سبائك الألومنيوم، والألمنيوم مزورة عموما في صناعة البناء والتشييد. الالومنيوم صورة للبناء يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في بناء السقوف والجدران والأبواب والنوافذ، وهياكل عظمية والداخلية واللوحات الزخرفية الخارجية والسقوف، الدرابزينات، والأثاث الداخلي، حاويات تخزين، وقوالب البناء.
سوف الاستخدامات المختلفة استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الألومنيوم، والمنتجات التي يمكن تطويعه من قبل الرسومات الخاصة بك.

1. 1050، 1100، 3105 و 5052 لوحات للسقف.
2. 1050، 1100، 3003، 5005، 5052، 6063 المجالس والتشكيلات للالسكنية والمخازن والمصانع والمكاتب والمحلات.
3. استخدام 1100، 5005، 6063 المجالس ولمحات عن السقف، الجدار الداخلي، والمقصورة.
4. 1080، 5052، 5N01، 6063 ملامح ولوحات لفتحات التهوية، الدرابزين، والاضواء.
5. 1050، 1100، 5005، 5052، 6063 لوحات وملامح للأبواب.
6. 5052 و 5182 لوحات لمصاريع الألومنيوم.
7. 5052 و6063 على شكل لوحات ولوحات الستائر والنوافذ.
وتستخدم 8. 5052، 6063 لوحات، وملامح، وأنابيب للأبواب شعرية وستيرنز الباب.
9. 1100، 5052 و 6063 وملامح لوحات للانزلاق النوافذ.
10. 6063 مادة الشخصي للإطار النافذة.
11. 5052، 6061، 6N01، 6063، 5056 لوحات والأشكال وأسلاك سياج.
12. 5052، 6063، 6N01 لمحات عن الألومنيوم درابزين شرفة.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة البناء والتشييد. لا نستطيع ان نقدم لكم مع قوالب، طالما أنك توفر رسومات، فإننا يمكن أن تنتج منتجات مصممة خصيصا. مزايا (بالمقارنة مع معظم المصانع الصينية الأخرى): يمكن أن تكاليف العمالة المنخفضة تقلل costs.Lower الإنتاج، وخفض تكاليف الضرائب، لأننا في المدينة الصينية المحلية، ونحن شركة إنتاج أكبر في منطقتنا المحلية، بدعم من حكومة محلية.


تحقيق

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > Products > Aluminum Alloy Profile For Civil Use > Support Custom Building Materials Extrusion Aluminum Profiles

Support Custom Building Materials Extrusion Aluminum Profiles

Aluminum profiles for construction: construction products made of aluminum and aluminum alloy materials. Industrial pure aluminum, anti-rust aluminum alloy, and forged aluminum are generally used in the construction industry. Aluminum profiles for construction can be widely used in building roofs, walls, doors and windows, skeletons, interior and exterior decorative panels, ceilings, balustrades, interior furniture, store containers, and construction templates.


Product Features

Aluminum profiles for construction: construction products made of aluminum and aluminum alloy materials. Industrial pure aluminum, anti-rust aluminum alloy, and forged aluminum are generally used in the construction industry. Aluminum profiles for construction can be widely used in building roofs, walls, doors and windows, skeletons, interior and exterior decorative panels, ceilings, balustrades, interior furniture, store containers, and construction templates.

Different uses will use different types of aluminum profiles, and products can be customized by your drawings.
1. 1050, 1100, 3105 and 5052 boards for the roof.
2. 1050, 1100, 3003, 5005, 5052, 6063 boards and profiles for residential, warehouse, factory, office and store.
3. Use 1100, 5005, 6063 boards and profiles for the ceiling, inner wall, and compartment.
4. 1080, 5052, 5N01, 6063 profiles and plates for ventilation holes, handrails, and illuminators.
5. 1050, 1100, 5005, 5052, 6063 plates and profiles for doors.
6. 5052 and 5182 plates for aluminum profile shutters.
7. 5052 and 6063 shaped plates and plates for curtains and windows.
8. 5052, 6063 plates, profiles, and pipes are used for lattice doors and door sterns.
9. 1100, 5052 and 6063 profiles and plates for sliding windows.
10. 6063 profile material for the window frame.
11. 5052, 6061, 6N01, 6063, 5056 boards, shapes and wires for fences.
12. 5052, 6063, 6N01 profiles for aluminum profile balcony railings.

Widely used in the construction industry. We can provide you with molds, as long as you provide drawings, we can produce customized products. Advantages (compared to most other Chinese factories): Lower labor costs can reduce production costs.Lower, lower tax costs, because we are in a local Chinese city, and we are the larger production company in our local area, with the support of the local government.


Inquiry

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.