مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > سبائك الألومنيوم الملف للاستخدام المدني > الألومنيوم الخشب المشتركة إطار الباب

الألومنيوم الخشب المشتركة إطار الباب

الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة، وذلك باستخدام الخشب كمادة إطار كمادة قوة شريط القاعدة والأبواب والنوافذ الألومنيوم المركب يشار إلى الخشب الألومنيوم الأبواب والنوافذ المركبة. الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة تعتمد على وضع هيكل خارجي الشخصي سبائك الألومنيوم والخشب الداخلي متين. خصائص المعادن من سبائك الألومنيوم الخارجي ليست فقط للماء، مقاوم للرطوبة وليس من السهل أن تشوه. سطح الخشب الصلب الداخلي يمكن أن يكون مقاوم للرطوبة والمضادة للتآكل بعد معاملة خاصة، ولها خصائص مختلفة الألوان للاختيار من بينها، مما يحسن من درجة العام للغرفة ويعكس تأثير جيد البصرية. في حال اعتماد هيكل الألومنيوم الشخصي سبائك مع عزل الجسر كسر، فإنه سيتم أيضا تعزيز وظيفة الحفاظ على الحرارة، والعزل الحراري وعزل الصوت من المبنى، وتعكس خصائص الموفرة للطاقة من الأبواب والنوافذ.


ميزات المنتج من الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة

وهناك أنواع عديدة من الباب والنافذة الجانبية في السوق اليوم، وتطبيق التشكيلات سبائك الألومنيوم هو أيضا واسعة جدا. في السنوات الأخيرة، ظهرت أيضا الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة. في ما يلي، نقدم بإيجاز خصائص الألمنيوم والأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة:
الهيكل الرئيسي من الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة لديها اكثر من الألمنيوم والخشب أقل ولديه كل مزايا الأبواب الخشبية الصلبة والنوافذ. يتم الجمع بين ملامح سبائك الألومنيوم مصممة بعناية مع الخشب الصلب من خلال هيكل والتكنولوجيا خاص، مما يعزز إلى حد كبير أداء الأبواب والنوافذ ضد أشعة الشمس والرياح والأمطار وغيرها، وأيضا يحسن مزيد من القدرة المضادة للشيخوخة المنتج، مما يجعل لبناء أسلوب واجهة والداخلية وأسلوب الزخرفة تم موحدة تماما. الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة هي مزيج مثالي من خصائص ممتازة من الخشب ومقاومة التآكل وصلابة عالية من الألمنيوم. الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة لها تأثير الزخرفية مزدوج، و “خشب الداخلي” أسلوب ينتج الدفء والراحة في الداخل، و “الألومنيوم الخارجي” هيكل الواجهة الخارجية يعطي حديثة وأنيقة الجمالية. في نفس الوقت، وهيكلها وأداء تحسنت كثيرا، فمن الراقية لتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة الأبواب والنوافذ.
الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة الحفاظ على أسلوب الأبواب الخشبية الصلبة والنوافذ، مع سبائك الألومنيوم المرفقة، سبائك الألومنيوم تعامل مع الفلور أو الرش الكهربائي، والألوان الملونة، وخصائص بدنية ممتازة، تأثيرات ممتازة الموفرة للطاقة، ومقاومة الطقس قوية. العقد مصممة بطريقة علمية تحسين الأداء العام للأبواب والنوافذ. أدائها العزل الحراري ومحكم أداء ممتازة، وأداء إطلاق النار ممتاز. وأكبر ميزة من الألومنيوم الأبواب الخشبية والنوافذ المركبة هي العزل الحراري، وتوفير الطاقة، وطاقة الرياح ومقاومة الرمال. هو مزيج مثالي من الخشب والألومنيوم، الذي يجمع بين الأبواب والنوافذ مع الطراز المعماري للواجهة، ويلعب دور تسرب المياه وحمايتها من إطار خشبي من النموذج. عندما كانت الحرارة لا تطاق، يمكن أن منع الحرارة في الهواء الطلق والحد من الخسائر في تكييف الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة. في برد الشتاء، وانها لن تجمد أو تتكثف، وأنه يمكن الحفاظ على الضوضاء من النافذة.

معلمات المنتج

يمكننا معالجة نطاق حجم: حجم الحد الأقصى من أنبوب مربع هو 100 * 100MM، وقطره الحد الأقصى من أنبوب الجولة هو 120MM، والحد الأقصى لطول قطري هو 165MM.
طول: ≤7m، سمك الجدار: ≥0.8mm
تكوين سبيكة ودرجة الحرارة، AL 6063، T4 / T5 / T6، أو تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجاتك.
سطح تكنولوجيا العلاج: مسحوق الطلاء، الخشب الحبوب، وتلميع، والأسلاك الرسم، الرملي، وما يمكن أن يتحقق.
لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمات التخصيص شخصية على النحو التالي:
1. استخدام القوالب الموجودة لدينا في أي تكلفة إضافية
2. استخدام الرسومات الخاصة بك لفتح العفن، لتحقيق كمية معينة خالية من رسوم العفن
3. عندما يصل الأمر كمية ثابتة، وستحمل رسوم صب عن طريق العودة.

تطبيق وخدمة ما بعد البيع

يمكننا معالجة نطاق حجم: حجم الحد الأقصى من أنبوب مربع هو 100 * 100MM، وقطره الحد الأقصى من أنبوب الجولة هو 120MM، والحد الأقصى لطول قطري هو 165MM.
طول: ≤7m، سمك الجدار: ≥0.8mm
تكوين سبيكة ودرجة الحرارة، AL 6063، T4 / T5 / T6، أو تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجاتك.
سطح تكنولوجيا العلاج: مسحوق الطلاء، الخشب الحبوب، وتلميع، والأسلاك الرسم، الرملي، وما يمكن أن يتحقق.
لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمات التخصيص شخصية على النحو التالي:
1. استخدام القوالب الموجودة لدينا في أي تكلفة إضافية
2. استخدام الرسومات الخاصة بك لفتح العفن، لتحقيق كمية معينة خالية من رسوم العفن
3. عندما يصل الأمر كمية ثابتة، وستحمل رسوم صب عن طريق العودة.


تحقيق

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > Products > Aluminum Alloy Profile For Civil Use > Aluminum Wood Combined Door Frame

Aluminum Wood Combined Door Frame

Aluminum wood composite doors and windows, using wood as frame material as the force bar base material and aluminum composite doors and windows referred to as aluminum wood composite doors and windows. Aluminum wood composite doors and windows adopt the structure mode of external aluminum alloy profile and internal solid wood. The metal properties of external aluminum alloy are not only waterproof, moisture-proof and not easy to deform. The inner solid wood surface can be moisture-proof and anticorrosive after special treatment and has the characteristics of various colors to choose from, which improves the overall grade of the room and reflects a good visual effect. If the aluminum alloy profile structure with broken bridge insulation is adopted, it will also enhance the function of heat preservation, heat insulation and sound insulation of the building, and reflect the energy-saving characteristics of doors and windows.


Product Features of Aluminum wood composite doors and windows

There are many types of door and window profiles on the market today, and the application of aluminum alloy profiles is also very extensive. In recent years, aluminum-wood composite doors and windows have also appeared. In the following, we briefly introduce the characteristics of aluminum-wood composite doors and windows:

The main structure of aluminum-wood composite doors and windows has more aluminum and less wood and has all the advantages of solid wood doors and windows. The carefully designed aluminum alloy profiles are combined with solid wood through special structure and technology, which greatly enhances the performance of doors and windows against sunlight, wind, rain, etc., and also further improves the product’s anti-aging ability, making the building’s facade style and interior The decoration style has been perfectly unified. Aluminum-wood composite doors and windows are the perfect combination of the excellent properties of wood and the corrosion resistance and high hardness of aluminum. Aluminum-wood composite doors and windows have a double decorative effect, the “inner wood” style produces warmth and comfort in the interior, and the “outer aluminum” structure of the exterior facade gives a modern, stylish aesthetic. At the same time, its structure and performance have been greatly improved, it is high-end energy-saving environmental protection doors and windows.

Aluminum-wood composite doors and windows maintain the style of solid wood doors and windows, with aluminum alloys attached, aluminum alloys treated with fluorocarbon or electrostatic spraying, colorful colors, excellent physical properties, excellent energy-saving effects, and strong weather resistance. The scientifically designed nodes improve the overall performance of doors and windows. Its thermal insulation performance and airtight performance are excellent, and its fire performance is excellent. The biggest feature of aluminum-wood composite doors and windows is thermal insulation, energy-saving, and wind and sand resistance. It is the perfect combination of wood and aluminum, which integrates the doors and windows with the architectural style of the facade, and plays the role of waterproofing and protecting the wooden frame of the form. When the heat is unbearable, it can block the outdoor heat and reduce the loss of indoor air conditioning. In the cold winter, it will not freeze or condense, and it can keep the noise out of the window.

Product Parameters

We can process the size range: the maximum size of the square tube is 100 * 100mm, the maximum diameter of the round tube is 120mm, and the maximum diagonal length is 165mm.
length: ≤7m, Wall thickness: ≥0.8mm
Alloy composition and temperature, AL 6063, T4 / T5 / T6, or customized according to your needs.
Surface treatment technology: powder coating, wood grain, polishing, wire drawing, sandblasting, etc. can be achieved.
We can provide personalized customization services as follows:
1. Use our existing molds at no additional cost
2. Use your drawings to open the mold, to achieve a certain order quantity free of mold fees
3. When the order reaches a fixed quantity, the molding fee will be charged by return.

Application and After-Sales Service

We can process the size range: the maximum size of the square tube is 100 * 100mm, the maximum diameter of the round tube is 120mm, and the maximum diagonal length is 165mm.
length: ≤7m, Wall thickness:  ≥0.8mm
Alloy composition and temperature, AL 6063, T4 / T5 / T6, or customized according to your needs.
Surface treatment technology: powder coating, wood grain, polishing, wire drawing, sandblasting, etc. can be achieved.
We can provide personalized customization services as follows:
1. Use our existing molds at no additional cost
2. Use your drawings to open the mold, to achieve a certain order quantity free of mold fees
3. When the order reaches a fixed quantity, the molding fee will be charged by return.


Inquiry

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.