مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > الالومنيوم الصناعية > السيارات سبيكة الألومنيوم

السيارات سبيكة الألومنيوم

واليوم، فإن مصطلح “خفيفة الوزن” قد تطورت من مصطلح في صناعة السيارات لمفردات عالية التردد في أخبار وسائل الإعلام. في “صنع في الصين 2025″، وتعتبر خفيفة الوزن أيضا توجها هاما لتطوير صناعة السيارات. باختصار، خفيفة الوزن هو تقليل وزن السيارة قدر الإمكان على فرضية ضمان أداء قوة وسلامة السيارة، وبالتالي تحسين قوة السيارة، والحد من استهلاك الوقود، والحد من التلوث العادم.
في الوقت الحاضر، سبائك الألومنيوم السيارات يمكن تقسيمها إلى سبائك الالومنيوم يموت الصب ومشوه سبائك الألومنيوم، والتي سبائك الألومنيوم يموت المدلى بها هي أهمها، وهو ما يمثل حوالي 66٪. سبائك الألومنيوم مشوهة يمكن أن تقسم إلى لوحات المدلفنة (18٪)، وملامح مقذوف (11٪) وعدد قليل من المطروقات (5٪).
لوازم شركتنا أساسا سبائك الألومنيوم السيارات لقذف. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية سقف الرفوف، دواسات القدم، مصدات الألومنيوم، وغيرها من المنتجات.


ميزات المنتج من سبائك الألومنيوم السيارات

مزايا سبائك الألومنيوم هي أن وزن أخف من ذلك من ألواح الصلب، ومقاومة التآكل لن الصدأ. القوة الميكانيكية للسبائك الألومنيوم السيارات هو الحصول على أوثق وأقرب إلى ألواح الصلب. كثافة الألومنيوم 2.7، وهو أقل من ثلث الحديد. يفضل من قبل العديد من شركات السيارات في عهد السعي العام للخفيفة الوزن، والوقود لإنقاذ وحماية البيئة، ومنخفض الكربون.
مزايا من سبائك الألومنيوم خفيفة الوزن، وارتفاع القوة، والسلامة جيدة، وسلامة قوية، ومقاومة الأكسدة القوية، ومرونة عالية. يمكن معالجتها اللدن في العمل الباردة (العمل الباردة)، والإطار مشوهة قليلا من السهل للتعافي.

معلمات المنتج

شركتنا اللوازم أساسا لمحات 6063 سبائك الألومنيوم، ويدعم التخصيص شخصية، والاحتياجات لتوفير أحجام محددة والرسومات. يمكننا فتح الإنتاج العفن بالنسبة لك والتوصل إلى كمية معينة. القالب مجاني.

تطبيق وخدمة ما بعد البيع

تكوين سبيكة ودرجة الحرارة، AL 6063، T4 / T5 / T6، أو تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجاتك.
لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمات التخصيص شخصية على النحو التالي:
1. استخدام القوالب الموجودة لدينا في أي تكلفة إضافية
2. استخدام الرسومات الخاصة بك لفتح العفن، لتحقيق كمية معينة خالية من رسوم العفن
3. عندما يصل الأمر كمية ثابتة، وستحمل رسوم صب عن طريق العودة.


تحقيق

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > Products > Industrial Aluminium Profiles > Automotive Aluminum Alloy

Automotive Aluminum Alloy

Today, the term “lightweight” has evolved from a term in the automotive industry to a high-frequency vocabulary in media news. In “Made in China 2025”, lightweight is also regarded as an important direction for the development of the automotive industry. In short, lightweight is to reduce the weight of the car as much as possible on the premise of ensuring the strength and safety performance of the car, thereby improving the power of the car, reducing fuel consumption, and reducing exhaust pollution.
At present, automotive aluminum alloys can be divided into die-cast aluminum alloys and deformed aluminum alloys, of which die-cast aluminum alloys are the main ones, accounting for about 66%. Deformed aluminum alloys can be divided into rolled plates (18%), extruded profiles (11%) and a few forgings (5%).
Our company mainly supplies automotive aluminum alloys for extrusion. The main products include roof racks, foot pedals, aluminum bumpers, and other products.


Product Features of automotive aluminum alloy

The advantages of aluminum alloys are that the weight is lighter than that of steel plates, and the corrosion resistance will not rust. The mechanical strength of automotive aluminum alloys is getting closer and closer to steel plates. The density of aluminum is 2.7, which is less than a third of iron. It is favored by many car companies in the era of the general pursuit of lightweight, fuel-saving, environmental protection, and low carbon.

The advantages of aluminum alloy are lightweight, high strength, good safety, strong integrity, strong oxidation resistance, and high plasticity. It can be plastically processed in cold working (cold working), and the slightly deformed frame is easy to recover.

Product Parameters

Our company mainly supplies 6063 aluminum alloy profiles, supports personalized customization, and needs to provide specific sizes and drawings. We can open mold production for you and reach a certain order quantity. The mold is free.

Application and After-Sales Service

Alloy composition and temperature, AL 6063, T4 / T5 / T6, or customized according to your needs.
We can provide personalized customization services as follows:
1. Use our existing molds at no additional cost
2. Use your drawings to open the mold, to achieve a certain order quantity free of mold fees
3. When the order reaches a fixed quantity, the molding fee will be charged by return.


Inquiry

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.