مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > تآكل الألومنيوم الصناعية التشكيلات في الغلاف الجوي للبيئة

تآكل الألومنيوم الصناعية التشكيلات في الغلاف الجوي للبيئة


2020-04-21


وتنقسم بيئة الغلاف الجوي أساسا في جو ريفي، والغلاف الجوي الصناعية، والغلاف الجوي والبحرية، والغلاف الجوي البحري الصناعي. ورغم أن هذه هي الظروف البيئية في الغلاف الجوي الأساسية، في الواقع، في كل الظروف البيئية، وأداء تآكل الألومنيوم الصناعية ستكون مختلفة جدا.

يمكن الألومنيوم تشكيل فيلم أكسيد كثيف في الغلاف الجوي. في جو القاري نظيفة وجافة والتآكل يحدث في عملية كيميائية، وتبين أن الألومنيوم الصناعية لديها مقاومة عالية للتآكل. سوف الالومنيوم يسبب تآكل الغلاف الجوي شديد في الرطبة والجو الملوث. ومع ذلك، عندما تكون درجة الحرارة أعلى من نقطة الندى، يتكثف الماء على سطح الألومنيوم، والتي هي عرضة للتآكل الكهروكيميائية. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لتآكل الألومنيوم الصناعية في الغلاف الجوي الريفي غير ملوثة للبيئة. وتلوث الهواء في المناطق الصناعية والملوثات الواردة في الغلاف الجوي مثل SO2، CO2، H2S، NO3، CI2 والغازات النشطة الأخرى، ويزيد من تركيز الغاز ودرجة الحموضة في الغلاف الجوي النقصان، وبالتالي تكوين الأمطار الحمضية وزيادة معدل تآكل الألومنيوم الصناعية. هناك العديد من أيونات الهالوجين في الغلاف الجوي والبحرية، وCI (-1) تركيز وعدد من جزيئات الملح مرتفعة، الأمر الذي سيقلل من المقاومة للتآكل من الألومنيوم وتسريع تآكل الألومنيوم.

corrosion of industrial aluminum profiles in the atmospheric environment

ويشارك الحكة بشكل رئيسي في عملية التآكل الكهروكيميائية في التآكل في الغلاف الجوي. الأوكسجين في الهواء يذوب في طبقة غشاء بالكهرباء موجودة على سطح الألومنيوم وبمثابة مزيل الاستقطاب الكاثود، في حين يتم تشكيل طبقة بالكهرباء سطح الألومنيوم بشكل رئيسي من قبل الرطوبة في الغلاف الجوي. وكثيرا ما أعرب محتوى بخار الماء في الغلاف الجوي كما الرطوبة النسبية. ويطلق على نسبة ضغط بخار الماء في الغلاف الجوي للضغط بخار الماء المشبع في الغلاف الجوي عند نفس درجة الحرارة والرطوبة النسبية. عندما تصل الرطوبة النسبية 100٪، وبخار الماء في الغلاف الجوي سوف تتكثف مباشرة إلى قطرات الماء، والتي سوف تهبط أو تتكثف على سطح الألومنيوم، وتشكيل الفيلم المياه مرئية للعين المجردة. حتى لو كانت الرطوبة النسبية أقل من 100٪، وذلك بسبب التكثيف الشعري، والتكثيف الامتزاز أو التكثيف الكيميائية، يمكن أن بخار الماء تتكثف على سطح الألومنيوم إلى رقيقة، فيلم المياه غير مرئية. هذا هو بالضبط لأن وجود هذه الطبقة فيلم السائلة بالكهرباء التي يتم استيفاء الشروط لالتآكل الكهروكيميائية بحيث تآكل الغلاف الجوي من الألومنيوم واضح نسبيا. سمك طبقة الفيلم السائل يؤثر على معدل تآكل الغلاف الجوي. ولذلك، فإن نوع من التآكل في الغلاف الجوي يمكن تقسيمها وفقا لنسبة الرطوبة مختلفة من سطح الألومنيوم، وهذا هو، وفقا لوجود وحالة طبقة فيلم بالكهرباء، ودعا تآكل الغلاف الجوي الجاف، ومرطب الجو التآكل، والرطب للتآكل الغلاف الجوي. في حالة تآكل الغلاف الجوي الفعلي، وذلك بسبب التغيرات في الظروف البيئية، وأشكال مختلفة من التآكل يمكن أن يكون متبادل. على سبيل المثال، في البداية، الألومنيوم تحت نوع تآكل الغلاف الجوي سوف تبدأ في تآكل في شكل تآكل الغلاف الجوي عندما المحيطة زيادة الرطوبة في الغلاف الجوي أو يصبح منتج تآكل المياه الاستيعاب. إذا كان يسقط المطر مباشرة على سطح الألومنيوم، وتآكل الغلاف الجوي الرطب تتحول إلى تآكل الغلاف الجوي الرطب. عندما يبخر الفيلم المياه على سطح المعدن وتجفيفها بعد المطر، وتآكل وفقا لشكل تآكل الغلاف الجوي، والتي تعتبر أساسا هذين النوعين من التآكل: التآكل الرطب والغلاف الجوي.

تآكل بيئة الغلاف الجوي في منطقة المطر الحمضي في الغرب وبيئة الغلاف الجوي خاصة على هضبة تشينغهاى والتبت له تأثير خاص على تآكل الألومنيوم الصناعية، لذلك ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام. عندما يتم استخدام الألومنيوم الصناعية في بيئة الغلاف الجوي للمنطقة سولت لايك، يتم تغطيتها بسهولة من قبل طبقة الملح، ولا يتعرض المشكلة عادة، ولكن بمجرد أنه واجه الطقس الممطر، وتآكل تصبح خطيرة جدا. في بيئة الغلاف الجوي الصناعية الريفية والعامة، ومعدل التآكل السنوي من الألومنيوم هو فقط بناء على أمر من عشرات نانومتر، الأمر الذي سيزيد من أمر من حجم في بيئة الغلاف الجوي البحري، وفي بيئة الغلاف الجوي للمناطق الأمطار الحمضية، التآكل يصبح أكثر خطورة.

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > News > Corrosion Of Industrial Aluminum Profiles In The Atmospheric Environment

Corrosion Of Industrial Aluminum Profiles In The Atmospheric Environment


2020-04-21


The atmospheric environment is mainly divided into a rural atmosphere, industrial atmosphere, marine atmosphere, and industrial marine atmosphere. Although these are basic atmospheric environmental conditions, in fact, in each environmental condition, the corrosion performance of industrial aluminum profiles will be very different.

Aluminum profiles can form a dense oxide film in the atmosphere. In a clean and dry continental atmosphere, corrosion takes place in a chemical process, showing that industrial aluminum profiles have high corrosion resistance. Aluminum profiles will cause severe atmospheric corrosion in the humid and polluted atmosphere. However, when the temperature is higher than the dew point, water condenses on the surface of the aluminum profile, which is prone to electrochemical corrosion. This is the main reason for the corrosion of industrial aluminum profiles in the non-polluting rural atmosphere; the air is polluted in industrial areas and the pollutants contained in the atmosphere Such as SO2, CO2, H2S, NO3, CI2 and other active gases, the gas concentration increases and the atmospheric pH decreases, thereby forming acid rain and increasing the corrosion rate of industrial aluminum profiles. There are many halogen ions in the marine atmosphere, and the CI ( -1) The concentration and the number of salt particles are high, which will reduce the corrosion resistance of aluminum profiles and accelerate the corrosion of aluminum profiles.

Itching is mainly involved in the process of electrochemical corrosion in atmospheric corrosion. Oxygen in the air dissolves in the electrolyte membrane layer present on the surface of the aluminum profile and acts as a cathode depolarizer, while the surface electrolyte layer of the aluminum profile is mainly formed by moisture in the atmosphere. The content of water vapor in the atmosphere is often expressed as relative humidity. The ratio of the water vapor pressure in the atmosphere to the saturated water vapor pressure in the atmosphere at the same temperature is called relative humidity. When the relative humidity reaches 100%, the water vapor in the atmosphere will directly condense into water droplets, which will land or condense on the surface of the aluminum profile, forming a water film visible to the naked eye. Even if the relative humidity is less than 100%, due to capillary condensation, adsorption condensation or chemical condensation, water vapor can condense on the surface of the aluminum profile into a thin, invisible water film. It is precise because of the existence of this electrolyte liquid film layer that the conditions for electrochemical corrosion are met so that the atmospheric corrosion of aluminum profiles is relatively obvious. The thickness of the liquid film layer affects the corrosion rate of the atmosphere. Therefore, the type of atmospheric corrosion can be divided according to the different humidity of the aluminum profile surface, that is, according to the presence and state of the electrolyte film layer, called dry atmospheric corrosion, Moist atmosphere corrosion, and wet atmosphere corrosion. In the case of actual atmospheric corrosion, due to changes in environmental conditions, various forms of corrosion can be interchanged. For example, initially, aluminum profiles under atmospheric corrosion type will begin to corrode in the form of atmospheric corrosion when the surrounding atmospheric humidity increases or becomes a water-absorption corrosion product. If the rain falls directly on the surface of the aluminum profile, the wet atmospheric corrosion will turn into wet atmospheric corrosion. When the water film on the metal surface is evaporated and dried after the rain, it is corroded according to the form of atmospheric corrosion, which mainly considers the two types of corrosion: wet and atmospheric corrosion.

The corrosion of atmospheric environment in the acid rain area in the west and the special atmospheric environment on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau have a special impact on the corrosion of industrial aluminum profiles, so attention should be paid. When industrial aluminum profiles are used in the atmospheric environment of the Salt Lake area, they are easily covered by the salt layer, and the problem is not usually exposed, but once it encounters rainy weather, the corrosion becomes very serious. In the rural and general industrial atmospheric environment, the annual corrosion rate of aluminum profiles is only on the order of tens of nanometers, which will increase by an order of magnitude in the marine atmospheric environment, and in the atmospheric environment of acid rain areas, the corrosion becomes more serious.

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.