مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > العلاج صيانة بعد أكسيد الألومنيوم

العلاج صيانة بعد أكسيد الألومنيوم


2020-04-21


لإنتاج الطبقة السطحية الصلبة والمضادة للتآكل على سطح الألومنيوم، المصنعة من الألومنيوم تنفيذ العلاجات الخاصة المستهدفة لبعض الشغل الألومنيوم لمقاومة التآكل والصدأ، وحتى ظهور يمكن تحسنت كثيرا. ومع ذلك، فإن مصنع الألومنيوم يذكرنا أنه بعد العلاج أكسدة مادة الألومنيوم، تحتاج الأمور التالية أن تدفع الانتباه إلى الضرر تجنب وتؤثر على تأثير استخدام، وبعد ذلك فقط يمكن الحفاظ على أثر بعد الأكسدة.

الألومنيوم المصنعين الشخصية شرح الاحتياطات بعد العلاج أكسدة الألومنيوم.

1. دفع الانتباه إلى شطف مع الماء الساخن
بعد اكتمال مصنع الألومنيوم الخطوات عملية الأكسدة، فمن الضروري لشطف قطع الألومنيوم معالجتها بالماء الساخن، والتي يمكن أن تشكل طبقة فيلم أكسيد على السطح، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن درجة حرارة الماء والوقت يجب أن رقابة صارمة ويجب ألا يكون هناك أي قذر، وإلا فإنه سوف يؤثر على النتيجة. تؤكد الألومنيوم المصنعين التعريف الذي تحكم فقط مثالية من درجة الحرارة والوقت يمكن تجنب المشاكل حتى أن سمك ولون الفيلم على السطح يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات القياسية.

maintenance treatment after aluminum oxide

2. دفع الانتباه إلى التجفيف والشيخوخة العلاج
فمن الأفضل لتجف قبل تجفيف الهواء الطبيعي، يتعطل قطع الألومنيوم تشطف بالماء الساخن قطريا على الرف، وترك المياه الحرة على سطح العمل تتدفق أسفل عموديا، والألومنيوم من الشركة المصنعة من الألومنيوم يتدفق إلى قطرة الماء في الزاوية السفلى الإمتصاص بعيدا بمنشفة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تشير موثوقة المصنعين الألومنيوم أن طريقة الشيخوخة يمكن تحديد وفقا للظروف المناخية. يمكنك اختيار ضوء الشمس أو الخبز الفرن، طالما يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة والوقت بشكل صحيح.
3. إيلاء الاهتمام لإرجاع المنتجات مع أجزاء غير المؤهلين في الوقت المناسب
عند قيام الشركة المصنعة من الألومنيوم هذا العلاج، وحتما يكون غير مؤهل بعض بسبب عملية غير سليمة أو لأسباب أخرى. في هذا الوقت، فإنه يجب أن يكون محددا على الفور للإصلاح. بعد السطح من المنتجات الألومنيوم من الألومنيوم المعروفة، يتأكسد المصنعين الشخصي، طالما أنها ذات نوعية المؤهلة، ومظهر جميل جدا ومقاومة للأوساخ. مرة واحدة المغلفة مع بقع النفط، فمن السهل جدا لتنظيف، وإلا، فإنه ينبغي مواصلة معالجتها.
ما سبق هي بعض الاحتياطات بعد العلاج الأكسدة من المنتجات المصنعة من الألومنيوم و. أيضا، ينبغي أن يتم عملية التنظيف بشكل متكرر أثناء الاستخدام. والألومنيوم المصنعين ذكر الالتفات إلى أن أدوات تنقية يجب أن تكون قطعة قماش ناعمة، والمناشف، ومسحوق أكسيد الألمونيوم، ورق زجاج، فرشاة أسلاك الفولاذ أو مواد الاحتكاك الأخرى ويمنع منعا باتا لفرك سطح الألومنيوم والتنظيف واستخدام مواد التشحيم أو المنظفات محايدة المياه الدافئة في الوقت المناسب التنظيف، لا تستخدم وكيل التنظيف الحمضية أو القلوية.

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > News > Maintenance Treatment After Aluminum Oxide

Maintenance Treatment After Aluminum Oxide


2020-04-21


To produce a hard and anti-corrosive surface layer on the surface of aluminum profiles, aluminum profile manufacturers will carry out targeted special treatments for some aluminum workpieces to resist corrosion and corrosion, and even the appearance can be greatly improved. However, the aluminum profile manufacturer reminds us that after the oxidation treatment of the aluminum material, the following matters need to be paid attention to avoid damage and affect the use effect, and only then can the effect after oxidation be maintained.

Aluminum profile manufacturers explain the precautions after the oxidation treatment of aluminum profiles.

1. Pay attention to rinse with hot water
After the aluminum profile manufacturer completes the oxidation process steps, it is necessary to rinse the processed aluminum parts with hot water, which can form an oxide film layer on the surface, but it should be noted that the water temperature and time must be strictly controlled, and there must not be any sloppy, Otherwise, it will affect the effect. Aluminum profile manufacturers emphasize that only perfect control of temperature and time can avoid problems so that the thickness and color of the film on the surface can meet the standard requirements.

2. pay attention to drying and aging treatment
It is better to dry by natural air drying, hang the aluminum parts rinsed with hot water diagonally on the shelf, and let the free water on the work surface flow down vertically, the aluminum profile of the aluminum profile manufacturer flows to the water drop at the lower corner Suck it away with a towel. At the same time, the reliable aluminum profile manufacturers suggest that the aging method can be determined according to the climatic conditions. You can choose sunlight or oven baking, as long as the temperature and time are properly controlled.

3. Pay attention to return the products with unqualified parts in time
When the aluminum profile manufacturer performs this treatment, some will inevitably be disqualified due to improper operation or other reasons. At this time, it should be selected immediately for repair. After the surface of the aluminum profile products of the well-known aluminum, profile manufacturers is oxidized, as long as they are of qualified quality, the appearance is very beautiful and resistant to dirt. Once coated with oil stains, it is very easy to clean, otherwise, it should be further processed.

The above are a few precautions after the oxidation treatment of the aluminum profile manufacturer’s products. Also, the cleaning process should be done frequently during use. And aluminum profile manufacturers reminded to pay attention to scrubbing tools should be soft cloth, towels, corundum powder, sandpaper, steel wire brush or other friction materials are strictly prohibited to scrub the aluminum surface, timely cleaning and use of lubricants or neutral detergents Warm water cleaning, do not use an acidic or alkaline cleaning agent.

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.