مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > الالومنيوم الصناعية > السكك الحديدية النقل سبيكة الألومنيوم

السكك الحديدية النقل سبيكة الألومنيوم

النقل بالسكك الحديدية سبائك الألومنيوم: النقل بالسكك الحديدية فتتمثل في: النقل بالسكك الحديدية لنقل الركاب، قطار لنقل البضائع، ومترو الانفاق، وعلى ضوء السكك الحديدية وقطار ماجليف، الخ وهي تستخدم أساسا منتجاتنا في مجال السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ومترو الأنفاق. النقل بالسكك الحديدية خفيفة الوزن. على وجه الخصوص، القضية المركزية وتحديث النقل بالسكك الحديدية خفيفة الوزن للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ومترو الانفاق، وكمية كبيرة من المواد سبائك الألومنيوم هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لزيادة الوزن من المركبات. ولذلك، فقد متطلبات أعلى على قوة وصلابة من سبائك الألومنيوم والنقل بالسكك الحديدية. وكانت فرنسا أول من استخدم المواد سبائك الألومنيوم في إطارات النوافذ من سيارات الركاب والنقل بالسكك الحديدية. استخدمت المملكة المتحدة أيضا سبائك الألومنيوم لجعل لوحات الحائط الخارجي ومواد الديكور الداخلية من الترام عام 1905 م. بين 1923 و 1932، استخدمت الولايات المتحدة سبائك الألومنيوم على عربات السكة الحديد صناعة الأبواب والنوافذ والسقوف، ولوحات الحائط الخارجي، أنابيب جدار الداخلية، عربات، النوى على عجلة القيادة ومواد الديكور للسيارات الكهربائية وسيارات الركاب، وما إلى ذلك في العقود التالية استخدمت سبائك الألمنيوم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج مركبات السكك الحديدية في مختلف دول العالم، من التصنيع الأولي لبعض مكونات السيارة مع سبائك الألومنيوم لتطوير السيارات الهيكلية من الألمنيوم التي كانت المكونات الهيكلية الأساسية للجميع المركبات مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم.


مزايا من سبائك الألومنيوم والنقل بالسكك الحديدية

أولا وقبل كل شيء، وكثافة من سبائك الألومنيوم هو الثلث فقط من ذلك من الفولاذ. في ظل نفس الظروف، مقارنة مع السيارة الصلب هيكل الجسم مقاومة للاهتراء المحتوية على النحاس، ونوعية غير القابل للصدأ جسم السيارة الصلب يمكن تخفيض بنسبة 15٪، وكتلة الجسم سبائك الألومنيوم سيارة يمكن تخفيض أكثر من 35٪. ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض الوزن، وجسم السيارة سبائك الألومنيوم ويمكن زيادة حجم النقل هو 10٪.
ثانيا، على الرغم من مقاومة التعب وتأثير المقاومة من سبائك الألومنيوم ليست جيدة مثل الصلب، مع تطور التكنولوجيا، والعديد من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الأداء وضعت بنجاح وسبائك الألومنيوم متجانسة ألواح الجدران جوفاء وقد وضعت بنجاح. يمكن أن تحل تماما عيوب جذابة سبائك الألومنيوم.
وأخيرا، وسبائك الألومنيوم لديها أفضل مقاومة للحريق، ومقاومة قوس، وتبديد الحرارة من الفولاذ. أيضا، طبقة واقية رقيقة أكسيد يمكن أن تنتج بشكل طبيعي على سطح سبائك الألومنيوم. انها مقاومة للتآكل أفضل من الصلب.

معلمات المنتج

لا حجم محددة، وفقا لمتطلبات حجم في الرسومات الخاصة بك، ونحن نؤيد التخصيص المنتج.

تطبيق وخدمة ما بعد البيع

النقل عبر السكك الحديدية ومترو الانفاق، سيارة ركاب السكك الحديدية وقطار لنقل البضائع، ومترو الانفاق، السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة، الخ
التسليم في الوقت المحدد من السلع: 15-35 أيام
التسليم في الوقت المحدد العفن: 7-15 أيام
معيار والضمان لاحق
1. GB5237-2008 يساوي EN12020-1. 2 (2001)؛
2. لا مشاكل الجودة سطح غضون عشر سنوات.


تحقيق

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > Products > Industrial Aluminium Profiles > Rail Transportation Aluminum Alloy

Rail Transportation Aluminum Alloy

Rail transportation aluminum alloy: Rail transportation mainly includes: railway passenger transport, freight train, subway, light rail and maglev train, etc. Our products are mainly used in high-speed railways and subways. Lightweight rail transportation. In particular, the central issue of the modernization of lightweight rail transportation for high-speed railways and subways, and a large amount of aluminum alloy materials is the most effective way to increase the weight of vehicles. Therefore, it has higher requirements on the strength and toughness of aluminum alloy for rail transportation. France was the first to use aluminum alloy materials in the window frames of rail transport passenger cars; the United Kingdom also used aluminum alloys to make the outer wall panels and interior decoration materials of trams in 1905; between 1923 and 1932, the United States used aluminum alloys on rail vehicles Manufacture of doors and windows, roofs, outer wall panels, inner wall pipes, bogies, wheel cores and decorative materials for electric vehicles and passenger cars, etc. In the following decades, aluminum alloys were widely used in the production of rail vehicles in various countries around the world, from the initial manufacturing of some vehicle components with aluminum alloys to the development of all-aluminum structural vehicles in which the basic structural components of the vehicles were all made of aluminum alloys.


Advantages of aluminum alloy for rail transportation

First of all, the density of aluminum alloy is only one-third of that of steel. Under the same conditions, compared with the copper-containing wear-resistant steel car body structure, the quality of the stainless steel car body can be reduced by about 15%, and the mass of the aluminum alloy car body can be reduced by more than 35%. Due to the reduced weight, the aluminum alloy car body can be increased Transportation volume is 10%.

Secondly, although the fatigue resistance and impact resistance of aluminum alloys are not as good as steel, with the development of technology, many high-performance aluminum alloys have been successfully developed and aluminum alloy monolithic hollow wall panels have been successfully developed. It can completely solve the defects of appealing aluminum alloy.

Finally, the aluminum alloy has better fire resistance, arc resistance, and heat dissipation than steel; also, a thin oxide protective film can be naturally produced on the surface of the aluminum alloy. It has better corrosion resistance than steel.

Product Parameters

No specific size, according to the size requirements in your drawings, we support product customization.

Application and After-Sales Service

Rail transit, subway, railway passenger car, freight train, subway, high-speed railway, etc.
Delivery time of goods: 15-35 days
Mold delivery time: 7-15 days
Standard and later warranty
1. GB5237-2008 is equal to EN12020-1. 2 (2001);
2. No surface quality problems within ten years.


Inquiry

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.