مرحبًا بكم في Hefei Analu International Trading!
الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > الالومنيوم الصناعية > سفينة سبيكة الألومنيوم

سفينة سبيكة الألومنيوم

تطوير صناعة النقل البحري وسرعة تطوير اليخوت الصغيرة جلبت كمية كبيرة من الألومنيوم للسفن، نظرا للظروف القاسية السفن البحرية. ويضع قدما بيئة المتطلبات التقنية العليا للسبائك الألومنيوم البحرية.
ويمكن تقسيم سبيكة سفينة الألومنيوم في مشوهة سبائك مشوه سبائك الألمنيوم والألمنيوم سبائك الألومنيوم في التطبيقات بناء السفن من مختلف البلدان، من البنية الفوقية للسفن السطح الكبيرة، وبناء آلاف الأطنان من كل الألومنيوم سفن للبحوث البحرية، ترتاده السفن التجارية وسفن الركاب، لWingboats المياه وحوامات، عبارات الركاب، قارب، قوارب النقل، والحرف الهبوط، وغيرها من سفن الركاب عالية السرعة وزوارق سريعة العسكرية عن استخدام مشوه سبائك الألومنيوم. يستخدم يلقي سبائك الألومنيوم أساسا للمضخات، المكابس، وتجهيز وقذائف الألغام مياه الأمطار. وتنتج الشركة أساسا سبيكة الألومنيوم مشوه.


لسفينة كوسيلة من وسائل النقل، وزيادة سرعة هو واحد من المؤشرات الفنية الرئيسية للتحسين والتطوير. في الوقت الحاضر، بين مختلف وسائل النقل، وسرعة نقل السفينة أبطأ، والطريقة الأكثر فعالية لزيادة سرعته هو تقليل وزن السفينة، والثاني هو استخدام طريقة تقليل مقاومة الماء. سفينة سبائك الألومنيوم يتطور بسرعة عالية.

مزايا سبائك الألومنيوم في التطبيقات البحرية

سبائك الألومنيوم لديه خصائص الجاذبية صغيرة محددة ومعامل المرونة، ومقاومة التآكل، حام، تجهيز سهلة، غير المغناطيسية وحسن الأداء درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يتم استخدامه في السفن ووالمزايا التالية:
(1) ونظرا لخطورته محددة صغيرة، يمكن أن تقلل من وزن السفينة، والحد من قدرة ذات محرك واحد للمحرك، وزيادة السرعة؛ أنها يمكن أن تقلل من استهلاك الوقود وحفظ زيت الوقود. فإنه يمكن تحسين نسبة أبعاد السفينة، وزيادة الاستقرار، وجعل السفينة من السهل السيطرة؛ يمكنك أيضا زيادة الحمولة إلى الحصول على أرباح إضافية.
(2) ونظرا لمقاومة جيدة للتآكل، فإنه يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف الصيانة مثل التزييت، ويمكن تمديد حياة الخدمة (عادة ما تكون أكثر من 20 عاما).
(3) معالجة جيد وتشكيل الأداء، وسهلة لأداء مختلف أشكال معالجة مثل القطع، وختم والبرد والانحناء، التشكيل والقطع، ومناسبة لتبسيط الهيكل. ملامح كبيرة ورقيقة الجدران واسعة يمكن مقذوف للحد من عدد من اللحامات وجعل هيكل البدن عقلانية وخفيفة الوزن.
(4) لديه أداء جيد لحام، ويمكن أن تكون ملحومة بسهولة نسبيا.
(5) معامل المرونة هو صغير، والقدرة على استيعاب الضغط تأثير كبير، ولها أكبر قدر من السلامة.
(6) خردة الألومنيوم سهلة لإعادة تدوير ويمكن إعادة تدويرها.
(7) دون هشاشة انخفاض درجات الحرارة، فمن الأنسب للمعدات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.
(8) لا يتأثر البوصلة بسبب خاصيته غير المغناطيسية. القارب من الألمنيوم يمكن تجنب مهاجمة الألغام ومناسبة لكاسحة الألغام القوارب.
(9) لا حشرة تلف وتشوه الجاف؛ لا حرق وأكثر أمنا في حالة نشوب حريق.

معلمات المنتج

سبائك الألومنيوم للسفن يمكن تقسيمها إلى سبائك الألومنيوم لهيكل البدن وسبائك الألومنيوم لتجهيز. سبائك الألومنيوم المستخدمة في هيكل البدن هي أساسا 5083، 5086 و 5456. 6000 سلسلة سبائك يمكن أن تحدث في مياه البحر. تآكل الحبيبية، لذلك يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في البنية الفوقية للسفن. يستخدم سبائك الألومنيوم تجهيز أساسا لمحات مقذوف. أداء قوة وعملية من سبائك سلسلة 7000 بعد المعالجة الحرارية متفوقة على سلسلة سبيكة 5000، واحتمال تطبيق في بناء السفن واسعة، تستخدم أساسا في فوقية من السفن، مثل سحق الهياكل، لوحات للدروع، الخ
لا حجم محددة، ودعم توفير أحجام والرسومات ذات الصلة من أجل التخصيص.

تطبيق وخدمة ما بعد البيع

سفن لمناسبة واليخوت الصغيرة، الخ
التسليم في الوقت المحدد العفن: 7-15 أيام
معيار والضمان لاحق
1. GB5237-2008 يساوي EN12020-1. 2 (2001)؛
2. لا مشاكل الجودة سطح غضون عشر سنوات.


تحقيق

خفى Analu للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

Welcome to the Hefei Analu International Trading!
Home > Products > Industrial Aluminium Profiles > Ship Aluminum Alloy

Ship Aluminum Alloy

The development of the shipping industry and the development speed of small yachts have brought a large amount of aluminum for ships, due to the harsh conditions of marine ships. The environment puts forward higher technical requirements for marine aluminum alloys.

Ship aluminum alloy can be divided into deformed aluminum alloy and cast aluminum alloy deformed aluminum alloy in the shipbuilding applications of various countries, from the superstructure of large surface ships, the construction of thousands of tons of all-aluminum marine research ships, ocean-going commercial ships and passenger ships, to water Wingboats, hovercrafts, passenger ferries, catamarans, transportation boats, landing crafts, and other high-speed passenger ships and military speedboats all use deformed aluminum alloys. Cast aluminum alloy is mainly used for pumps, pistons, outfitting and rainwater mine shells. Our company mainly produces deformed aluminum alloy.


For a ship as a means of transportation, increasing speed is one of the main technical indicators for its improvement and development. At present, among various transportation means, the speed of ship transportation is the slowest, and the most effective way to increase its speed is to reduce the weight of the ship, and the second is to use the method of reducing water resistance. Ship aluminum alloy is developing at a high speed.

Advantages of aluminum alloy in marine applications

Aluminum alloy has the characteristics of small specific gravity and elastic modulus, corrosion resistance, weldability, easy processing, non-magnetic and good low-temperature performance. It is used in ships and has the following advantages:

(1) Due to its small specific gravity, it can reduce the weight of the ship, reduce the capacity of the single-engine of the engine, and increase the speed; it can reduce fuel consumption and save fuel oil; it can improve the aspect ratio of the ship, increase stability, and make the ship easy to control; You can also increase the load capacity to obtain additional profits.

(2) Due to its good corrosion resistance, it can reduce maintenance costs such as oiling and can extend the service life (usually more than 20 years).

(3) Good processing and forming performance, easy to perform various forms of processing such as cutting, stamping, cold bending, forming and cutting, suitable for streamlining of the hull; large and wide thin-walled profiles can be extruded to reduce the number of welds and Make the hull structure rational and lightweight.

(4) It has good welding performance and can be welded relatively easily.

(5) The elastic modulus is small, the ability to absorb impact stress is large, and it has greater safety.

(6) Aluminum scrap is easy to recycle and can be recycled.

(7) Without low-temperature brittleness, it is most suitable for low-temperature equipment.

(8) The compass is not affected due to its non-magnetic property; the all-aluminum boat can avoid mine attack and is suitable for mine sweeping boats.

(9) No insect damage and dry deformation; no burning, safer in case of fire.

Product Parameters

Aluminum alloys for ships can be divided into aluminum alloys for hull structure and aluminum alloys for outfitting. The aluminum alloys used for hull structure are mainly 5083, 5086 and 5456. 6000 series alloys can occur in seawater. Intergranular corrosion, so it is mainly used in the superstructure of ships. The outfitting aluminum alloy mainly uses extruded profiles. The strength and process performance of 7000 series alloy after heat treatment is superior to 5000 series alloy, and the application prospect in shipbuilding Broad, mainly used in superstructures of ships, such as crushing structures, armor plates, etc.
No specific size, support the provision of related sizes and drawings for customization.

Application and After-Sales Service

Suitable for ships, small yachts, etc.
Mold delivery time: 7-15 days
Standard and later warranty
1. GB5237-2008 is equal to EN12020-1. 2 (2001);
2. No surface quality problems within ten years.


Inquiry

Hefei Analu International Trading Co., Ltd.